Richard Shindell

Greetings from Patagonia

Greetings from Patagonia

Greetings from Patagonia. I'm heading to NY in February for a couple of shows. Then, Italy!

Fri Feb 10 Towne Crier, Beacon, NY
8:30pm
Tix: http://bit.ly/2iVQG1e
*Benefit for Beacon Arts & Education Foundation

Sat Feb 11 City Winery NYC, New York, NY
7:00pm
Tix: http://bit.ly/2iVRJ1i

ITALY DATES (subject to change):
Fri Feb 17 Varese
Sat Feb 18 Zoagli (Genova) - Il Grottino
Sun Feb 19 Pavia
Mon Feb 20 Cantù (Co) - 1&35circa
Tues Feb 21 Bolzano
Thurs Feb 23 Verona - Cohen club
Fri Feb 24 Forlì - Leoni Jazz Club
Sat Feb 25 Chiari (Brescia) - Teatro Toscanini - with James McMurtry
Sun Feb 26 Vicenza - Retrò - with James McMurtry

Copies of the new 'Careless' CD will be available at shows, or online here: http://bit.ly/29QbzU2.

updated: 9 months ago