Richard Shindell

UK in May

UK in May

Richard is making his way to the UK! He'll be joining the Show of Hands tour May 2-24, and doing some solo shows as well. Details below (scroll down for solo dates):

SHOW OF HANDS
Ticket information & show details: https://www.showofhands.co.uk/home

Thur 2 May - Thornbury Festival
Fri 3 May - Hippodrome Eastbourne
Sat 4 May - St Dunstan's Church, Cranbrook
Sun 5 May - Cutty Sark, London
Mon 6 May - Cutty Sark, London
Wed 8 May - Tivoli, Wimborne
Thur 9 May - Farnham Maltings
Fri 10 May - Ludlow Assembly Rooms
Sat 11 May - Memorial Hall, Marlborough
Wed 15 May - Exeter Corn Exchange
Fri 17 May - Minack Theatre, Penzance
Sat 18 May - Carnglaze Caverns
Sun 19 May - RHS Rosemoor
Tue 21 May - New Brighton
Wed 22 May - Arc, Stockton
Thur 23 May - Civic, Barnsley
Fri 24 May - Stables, Milton Keynes


SOLO DATES

Sun May 12 @ 7:30pm
House Concert - St Cross, South Elmham
(SOLD OUT)

Tue May 14 @ 7pm
Music at The Farmhouse
Fallowfields, Totnes TQ9 5LX
https://www.facebook.com/events/2252002524864338/


Sat May 25
Two shows: 2pm & 7pm
House Concerts in Turners Hill
8 Hill House Close, Turners Hill, West Sussex, RH10 4YY
http://houseconcerts.org.uk

updated: 6 months ago